Death Metal Band ABORTED präsentiert zweite Single des neuen Albums

Die aus Belgien stammende Death Metal Crew ABORTED präsentiert mit „Drag me to Hell“ die zweite Single ihres am 10. September 2021 kommenden neuen Albums. „ManiaCult“ wird als CD Jewelcase, Ltd. CD Box (inkl. Jewelcase + Bonustrack, Pop-Up Karte, Metal-Pin & Shaped Patch), Deluxe Gatefold LP+CD & Poster in diversen Farben und natürlich auf allen digitalen Plattformen erhältlich sein. Der Vorverkauf hat bereits offiziell begonnen.

„ManiaCult“ cover artwork

“Alright alright! It’s good old Jack Burton here, and he’s got one thing to say: get ready for the boom stick! We have such sights to show you—or rather sounds to play you—with the next single from ‘ManiaCult,’ “Drag Me to Hell.” Trust me, you’re going to want to click that button and spread it before Wayland comes for YOU! We also welcome Filip Danielsson of Humanity’s Last Breath to the ‘ManiaCult’ via a killer guest spot. Considering Wayland’s goal is the end of humanity, we’d say Filip’s support is a great harbinger…” – ABORTED

Das Video „Drag me to Hell“ gibt es bei Youtube unter

ABORTED – ManiaCult: Tracklist

  1. Verderf (02:58)
  2. ManiaCult (03:38)
  3. Impetus Odi (03:46)
  4. Portal to Vacuity (04:41)
  5. Dementophobia (03:01)
  6. A Vulgar Quagmire (03:18)
  7. Verbolgen (01:39)
  8. Ceremonial Ineptitude (03:54)
  9. Drag me to Hell (05:04)
  10. Grotesque (03:53)
  11. I Prediletti: The Folly of the Gods (05:04)

VÖ: 10. September 2021 via Century Media Records